Breaking down the Project Blue Book cases (aka episodes) one by one:

Working on the reports. We’ll have them all typed up soon.

Each episode has two links.

The Archive page has the photos from the episode and links to media reviews and mentions from around the net.

The Review page is my personal review of the episode.

Episode S1E1: The Fuller Dogfight [Archive] [Review]

Episode S1E2: The Flatwoods Monster [Archive] [Review]

Episode S1E3: The Lubbock Lights [Archive] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E4: Operation Paperclip [Archive] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E5: Foo Fighters [Archive] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E6: The Green Fireballs [Archive] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E7: The Scoutmaster [ Archive ] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E8: War Games [ Archive ] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E9: Abduction [ Archive ] [REVIEW]

Episode S1E10: Washington Merry-Go-Round [ Archive] [REVIEW]